Skip to content

Truth in History

Your Cart

Show Cart
Your Cart is currently empty.
You are here: Home arrow Television arrow Schedule

Watch Truth in History in Full HD on Roku

Watch Truth in History on Many Devices with Vimeo

Television Schedule
Dish Network E-mail

Angel One - Channel 262

Sunday Mornings

  • Eastern Time: Sunday Mornings @ 9:30 AM
  • Central Time: Sunday Mornings @ 8:30 AM
  • Mountain Time: Sunday Mornings @ 7:30 AM
  • Pacific Time: Sunday Mornings @ 6:30 AM

Monday Evenings

  • Eastern Time: Monday Evening @ 10:30 PM
  • Central Time: Monday Evening @ 9:30 PM
  • Mountain Time: Monday Evening @ 8:30 PM
  • Pacific Time: Monday Evening @ 7:30 PM
 
Direct TV - WHT-GEB E-mail

WHT FAMILY - Channel 367

Sundays

  • Eastern Time: Sunday @ 4:30 PM
  • Central Time: Sunday @ 3:30 PM
  • Mountain Time: Sunday @ 2:30 PM
  • Pacific Time: Sunday @ 1:30 PM

GEB - Channel 363

Sundays

  • Eastern Time: Sunday @ 5:30 PM
  • Central Time: Sunday @ 4:30 PM
  • Mountain Time: Sunday @ 3:30 PM
  • Pacific Time: Sunday @ 1:30 PM
 

Quotes

"TO SERVE THE PRESENT AGE,
MY CALLING TO FULFIL,
O MAY IT ALL MY POWERS ENGAGE,
TO DO MY MASTER'S WILL!"

MAYNARD G. JAMES
(1902-1988)
HOLINESS EVANGELIST

The Order of Melchizedek
The Order of Melchizedek
$8.00
Add to Cart


In Search of Jewish Identity
In Search of Jewish Identity
$2.50
Add to Cart


The Origin of Futurism and Preterism
The Origin  of Futurism and  Preterism
$2.00
Add to Cart


Joseph's Birthright and Modern America
Joseph's Birthright and Modern America
$3.00
Add to Cart


Seventy Weeks
Seventy Weeks
$8.00
Add to Cart


St. Paulís Visit To Britain
St. Paulís Visit To Britain
$15.00
Add to Cart


Donation
Donation
$1.00
Add to Cart


Spiritual Revival in the Confederate Army
Spiritual Revival in the Confederate Army
$15.00
Add to Cart