Skip to content

Truth in History

Your Cart

Show Cart
Your Cart is currently empty.
You are here: Home arrow Television arrow Programs arrow Direct TV - WHT-GEB

Watch Truth in History in Full HD on Roku

Watch Truth in History on Many Devices with Vimeo

Direct TV - WHT-GEB E-mail

WHT FAMILY - Channel 367

Sundays

  • Eastern Time: Sunday @ 4:30 PM
  • Central Time: Sunday @ 3:30 PM
  • Mountain Time: Sunday @ 2:30 PM
  • Pacific Time: Sunday @ 1:30 PM

GEB - Channel 363

Sundays

  • Eastern Time: Sunday @ 5:30 PM
  • Central Time: Sunday @ 4:30 PM
  • Mountain Time: Sunday @ 3:30 PM
  • Pacific Time: Sunday @ 1:30 PM
 
< Prev

Quotes

"TO SERVE THE PRESENT AGE,
MY CALLING TO FULFIL,
O MAY IT ALL MY POWERS ENGAGE,
TO DO MY MASTER'S WILL!"

MAYNARD G. JAMES
(1902-1988)
HOLINESS EVANGELIST

Seventy Weeks
Seventy Weeks
$8.00
Add to Cart


Map - The Re-formation of Israel in the West
Map - The Re-formation of Israel in the West
$2.00
Add to Cart


John Alexander Dowie DVD
John Alexander Dowie DVD
$15.00
Add to Cart


WHO HATH BELIEVED OUR REPORT?
WHO HATH BELIEVED OUR REPORT?
$10.00
Add to Cart


All 8 Booklets
All 8 Booklets
$18.00
Add to Cart


The Order of Melchizedek
The Order of Melchizedek
$8.00
Add to Cart


John Knox DVD
John Knox DVD
$15.00
Add to Cart


Donation
Donation
$1.00
Add to Cart